#4 Adventurer and his companion

Infinite5

Hello my beloved followers ❤

I had the honor to do a post with my close friend Zandra Solo. I know her for some time and she actually blogged me a long while ago. Now that I do have my own blog like many other people from SL we decided to get some stuff from Gacha. To see the awesome stuff she is wearing jump on her blog http://zandrasolo.blogspot.se/ !

The chest thing(with the fur) is from Losthaven. During my time in BtB I loved to wear stuff from there sadly she hasn’t been creating any new stuff for a very long time. I always loved her stuff for being creative and unique.

Hair

Drot

Blonde Josh

Scars

Reythan Bayn(only avaible on MP)

5 + 7

Chestpiece

Kahli Designs

Kings Guard – Pearl

Chest(with fur)

Losthaven

The Mountain Barbarian Brown

Gloves(sort of)

DPD

Arm Wraps – Grit RARE *Fantasy Gacha*

Pants

R3volt

Jason Military Cargo [V2]

Belt

PFC

Raiders Belt Epic *Fantasy Gacha*

Boots

Just Design

Trenton Boots *Avaible on the Mens Dept.*

Weapons

LR Weapons

Valhalla Spear

Neyven Sword

[Stitched Gods]

The Dragon EPIC *FANTASY GACHA*

Infinite2 Infinite4

Leave a Reply

